Ministers, Vice-Ministers and State Secretaries who participated at the High-Level Policy Forum

‌ ‌‌‌‌

 AUSTRALIA (by videoconference)

 Senator the Honourable Michaelia CASH

 Assistant Minister for Immigration and Border Protection



 The Honourable Chris ALEXANDER

 Minister of Citizenship and Immigration



 Mr. Juan Eduardo FAÚNDEZ

 Undersecretary of the Ministry of Social Development




 Commissioner for Migration, Home Affairs and Citizenship



 Mr. Bernard CAZENEUVE

 Ministre de l'Intérieur



 Ms. Andrea NAHLES

 Federal Minister of Labour and Social Affairs

‌ ‌


 Mr. Thorben ALBRECHT

 Permanent State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

‌ ‌‌‌



 Minister of Interior



 Ms. Frances FITZGERALD, T.D. 

 Minister of Justice and Equality



 Mr. Domenico MANZIONE

 Secretary of State, Ministry of Interior

‌ ‌‌‌


 Mr. Nicolas SCHMIT

 Minister of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy




 Minister of Labour and Social Welfare



 The Honourable Michael WOODHOUSE

 Minister of Immigration



 Ms. Solveig HORNE

 Minister, Ministry of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion



 Mr. Kristian Dahlberg HAUGE

 State Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

‌ ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌


 Mr. Pedro LOMBA 

 Secretary of State of Regional Development in the Cabinet of Prime Minister and for Regional Development



 Mr. Andrej ŠPENGA

 State Secretary, Ministry of Interior



 Mr. Dejan LEVANIČ

 State Secretary, Ministry of Labour, Family, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities 



 Ms. Irene WENNEMO

 State Secretary, Ministry of Employment

 ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Suisse MigForum


 Mr. Kurt ROHNER

 Secrétaire d’Etat, Département fédéral de justice et police

‌ ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌


 Mr. Osman GÜNEŞ

 Deputy Minister of Interior





 Mr. Manoel DIAS

 Minister of Labour and Employment



 Mr. Paulo Sérgio DE ALMEIDA

 Secretary of Labour Inspection (Ministry of Labour and Employment) and chairman of the National Immigration Council




 State Secretary of the Ministry of Welfare 





Invited speakers and other heads of Delegation who participated at the High-Level Policy Forum


 Invited speaker

 Mr. Pascal LAMY

 Former Director General of the World Trade Organization (2005-2013)

   Invited speaker


 Special Representative of the Secretary-General of the United Nations for Migration



 Mr. Christian OPERSCHALL

 Deputy Director General for Labour Market and Employment Policy, Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Consumer Protection



 Mr. Pierre-Paul MAETER

 Chairman of the Board of Directors (Permanent Secretary)

 Federal Public Service (Ministry)

 Employment, Labour and Social Dialogue





 Chief Legal Adviser, Ministry of Justice



 Mr. Leif KALEV

 Secretary General of the Ministry of the Interior



 Ms. Päivi NERG

 Permanent Secretary, Ministry of the Interior



 Mr. László MODORI

 Deputy State Secretary for Labour Market, Ministry for National Economy



 Prof. Vladimir (Ze'ev) KHANIN -tbc

 Chief Scientist, Ministry of Aliyah and Immigrant Absorption



 Mr. Tomoaki KATASUDA

 Vice Director-General, Employment Security Bureau, Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare



 Mr. Woo-ho KIM

 Director General of Nationality and Integration Policy, Ministry of Justice



 Mr. Kestutis BUCINSKAS

 Director of International Cooperation, Department of the Lithuanian Ministry of the Interior 



 Mr. Roel GANS

 Director for International Affairs, Ministry of Social Affairs and Employment



 Ms. Marina DEL CORRAL

 Secretary General of Immigration and Emigration




 Director, Immigration and Border Policy, Home Office



 Director of U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services



 Ms. Huan WANG 

 Deputy Division Chief of General Office of Services and Management for Migrant Population Department, NHFPC



 Mr. Jacky MCKAY

 Deputy Director-General of Immigration Services at the Department of Home Affairs

 Business and Industry Advisory Committee to the OECD (BIAC)
 Managing Director, Confederation of German Employers - BDA
   Trade Union Advisory Committee to the OECD (TUAC)

 Ms. Shanon BURROW

 General Secretary of the International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)

 International Labour Organization (ILO)

 Ms. Sandra POLASKI 

 Deputy Director-General for Policy of the International Labour Organization

   International Organization for Migration (IOM)

 Mr. Ovais SARMAD

 Chief of Staff, International Organization for Migration


 Intergovernmental Consultations on Migration, Asylum and Refugees (IGC)

 Ms. Kelly RYAN

 Coordinator, Intergovernmental Consultations on Migration, Asylum and Refugees